Medarbetare

Håkan Gustafsson
Försäljningschef

0910-650 962

hakan@gustafssonsbil.se

Therese Gustafsson
Säljare/Administration

0910-650 961

therese@gustafssonsbil.se

Mikael Gustafsson
Säljare

0910-650 963

mikael@gustafssonsbil.se

Kim Lundgren
Säljare

0910-289022

kim@gustafssonsbil.se

Ludwig Lundberg
Verkstadschef

0910-650 966

ludwig@gustafssonsbil.se

Anton Avander
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

anton@gustafssonsbil.se

Tomas Ceder
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

tomas@gustafssonsbil.se

Jon Lundström
Servicetekniker

0910-776340

jon@gustafssonsbil.se

Robin Lau
Servicetekniker

0910-776340

info@gustafssonsbil.se

Timothy Brandt
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

timothy@gustafssonsbil.se

Daniel forsberg
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

daniel@gustafssonsbil.se

Fredrik Bergman
Reservdelsansvarig

0910-137 88

reservdelar@gustafssonsbil.se

Jonathan Persson
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

jonathan@gustafssonsbil.se

Sebastian Åhman
Servicetekniker

0910-776 340

sebastian@gustafssonsbil.se

Skicka ett meddelande till oss