Kontakt

Adress: Tjärnvägen 40, 931 61 Skellefteå

Telefon: 0910- 137 77
Mail: info@gustafssonsbil.se

Öppettider:
 
Bilförsäljning:
Måndag – Torsdag: 08:00 – 17:00
Fredag: 08:00 – 16:30 
Lördag: 11:00 – 14:00

Verkstad:
Mån – Tors 06:45–17:00
Fre 06:45–16:30




    Sälj

    Håkan Gustafsson

    Försäljningschef/Rådgivare

    hakan@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–650 962

    Therese Gustafsson

    Rådgivare

    therese@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–650 961

    Loke Burlin

    Hallvärd

    loke@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–13777

    Verkstad

    Fredrik Bergman

    Reservdelschef

    reservdelar@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–137 88

    Ludwig Lundberg

    Verkstadschef

    ludwig@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Ny kollega sökes

    Tekniker/Mekaniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–137 77

    Ny kollega sökes

    Tekniskt specialist

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–137 77

    Timothy Brandt

    Teknisk Specialist

    timothy@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Matilda Rönnlund

    Servicerådgivare

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Robin Lau

    Tekniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Sebastian Åman

    Tekniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Daniel Forsberg

    Tekniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Alex Hiltula

    Tekniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Ali Jaffari

    Tekniker

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–776 340

    Elin 

    Rekondansvarig

    info@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–137 77

    Administration

    Tobias Gustafsson

    Ägare/VD

    tobias@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–650 965

    Johanna Hedlund

    Marknadschef

    johanna@gustafssonsbil.se

    0910–211 040